a national anthem for Canad-arr!

With this news, I thought I’d propose an alternative anthem:

O Canad-arr!
Our rights and Internet
True law reform of patents we shall get
Through peer to peer we seed and leech,
The bandwidth broad and free
From far and wide,
O Canad-arr, share your files with glee
Courts keep our net neutral and free
O Canad-arr, share your files with glee
O Canad-arr, share your files with glee

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “a national anthem for Canad-arr!”

  1. Amy Says:

    Pete, I’m sensing a trend here! Who says poetry is dead?

  2. Peter Says:

    I never did get that limerick finished.

  3. Anastasia Says:

    Brilliant.

  4. Mike Bleskie (PPCA Coreteam) Says:

    I love it! I should show this to the guys!

  5. Christina Binning Wilson Says:

    loose! (that’s very complimentary where I am coming from)

Leave a Reply

