zinn zen

There are all sorts of lies and euphemisms employed in an attempt to counter this:

Source unknown to me. Please let me know if you know.(Image source unknown. If you know, please inform me and I’ll attribute.)

“Unfortunate but necessary” is one twisted take. “Collateral” is a weapon that has been used by those who push the buttons. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not against another who, when backed into a corner, becomes a vicious animal…that would be hypocritical of me. But throwing a stranger under the bus (!?) … that’s neither natural nor justified. Only the insane or duped claim otherwise.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

